Enoch Kever adds respected appellate counsel

Enoch Kever is delighted to announce that Elana Einhorn has joined the firm’s advocacy practice and will focus primarily on appellate and litigation matters. Craig Enoch welcomed Elana to the firm observing, “For a long time Elana has been widely respected by her peers  as a leading expert in Texas appellate matters particularly including the jurisprudence of the Texas Supreme Court. Her addition to our team adds even more depth to Enoch Kever’s already impressive litigation and appellate experience.”

Enoch Kever is a leading advocate for business in the Texas and Federal courts. For more information, please contact one of our litigation and appellate members:

 

CCraig Enochraig Enoch – cenoch@enochkever.com                   Gary Zausmer – gzausmer@enochkever.com

 

Melissa Lorber – mlorber@enochkever.com            Amy Saberian – asaberian@enochkever.com

 

Marla BroaddusMarla Broaddus – mbroaddus@enochkever.com    Shelby O’ Brien – sobrien@enochkever.com

 

Sara ChurchinSara Churchin – schurchin@enochkever.com